Upcoming Webinars

Next Webinar

How to Use ChatGPT to Draft & Negotiate Contracts

Thursday, August 10, 2023
9:00AM PST / 12:00PM ET / 4:00PM GMT 
Speaker: Laura J. Greenberg, General Counsel
Host: Nada Alnajafi, Contract Nerds
This Contract Nerds webinar program is designed for the busy contracts professional who is dedicated to learning, growing, and connecting! Registrants will have an opportunity to attend live webinars for free or watch the recording free for one month. We hope you’ll come nerd out with us!

We would like to thank Lexion for sponsoring these webinars and allowing us to offer them for free and with CLE credit for live attendees!

Upcoming Webinars

How to Create a Contract Review Policy

Thursday, September 14, 2023
9:00AM PST / 12:00PM ET / 5:00PM UTC
Speaker: Lucy Bassli, Founder of InnoLaw Group
Host: Nada Alnajafi, Contract Nerds

How to Apply Contract Design Principles to Your Templates

Thursday, October 5, 2023
9:00AM PST / 12:00PM ET / 5:00PM UTC
Speaker: Paula Doyle, Legal Innovation Advisor for the World CC
Host: Nada Alnajafi, Contract Nerds
Contract Nerds Logo

Download PDF

[download id='9545']
Search
Generic filters